Key contacts and offices

Client Services and general enquiries

Tel: 0151 236 4751

Email: liverpool@hcegroup.co.uk

Fax: 01492 534289

Scott Shimka

Business Development Team Leader

scott.shimka@hcegroup.co.uk

Kelly Neile

Transfer Team Manager & Office Manager (Liverpool)

kelly.neile@hcegroup.co.uk

Helix, 1st Floor
Edmund Street
Liverpool
L3 9NY

DX: 14104 Liverpool

Debtor enquiries and accounts

Tel: 01492 539039

Fax: 44 (0)1492 534289

Email: colwyn@hcegroup.co.uk

Jean Taylor

Office Manager (Colwyn Bay)

jtaylor@hcegroup.co.uk

Marine House
2 Marine Road
Colwyn Bay
LL29 8PH

DX: 17901 Colwyn Bay

Commercial and eviction services

Tel: 01792 466 771 (Option 2)

Email: swansea@hcegroup.co.uk

Martyn Spiers

Commercial and Eviction Services

Mob: 44 (0) 7795 825325

CommercialServices@hcegroup.co.uk

Richard Hooper

Group Enforcement Manager

rhooper@hcegroup.co.uk

Anna Spiers

Office Manager (Swansea)

aspiers@hcegroup.co.uk

Vaughan Thomas House
141 Walter Road
Swansea
SA1 5RW

DX: 52966 Swansea

Legal

Tel: 02920 229 716

Fax: 02920 377 761

22 St Andrews Crescent
Cardiff
CF10 3DD

DX: 50752 Cardiff 2

Bradford office

Tel: 01274 391 929

Fax: 44 (0)1274 734773

Email: bradford@hcegroup.co.uk

Stephanie Parker

Office Manager (Bradford)

stephanie.parker@hcegroup.co.uk

City Hub
9-11 Peckover Street
Bradford
BD1 5BE

Residential tenant eviction guide

A guide for landlords to the fast and effective removal of tenants from residential property

DOWNLOAD

Our new debtor app

The app is free to download and free to use. It has been designed to give debtors a quick, easy and user-friendly way to manage their debt.

FIND OUT MORE & DOWNLOAD